Contact Us

BENCSIK ASSOCIATES DIRECTORY

Toll Free Number: 800-342-0197
Local Number: 352-732-9775
Fax Number: 352-867-8691 
Web Site: www.bencsik.com
General Email: sales@bencsik.com

 

*Based out of the Ocala Home office:

Home Office: 2322 NE 29th Avenue, Ocala, Florida 34470-3999

OUTSIDE SALES TEAM
NAME E-MAIL / CELL PHONE 
*Chris Bencsik 
President
Chris@bencsik.com
cell phone 352-895-1129
Jon Ferren 
Sales South Florida
Jon@bencsik.com
cell phone 954-600-9221
Todd Koebke
Sales Central & Southwest Florida
Engineer and Consultant Liaison
Todd@bencsik.com
cell phone 904-553-3407
Tim Dykes
Sales North Florida

Tim@bencsik.com

cell phone 850-896-9864

Victor Clites
Sales Central & Southwest Florida

Vic@bencsik.com

cell phone 813-382-3285

INSIDE SALES & SUPPORT STAFF
NAMEE-MAIL / CELL PHONE
*Lynn O’Neal
Data Entry, Inside Sales & Support

Lynn@bencsik.com